fbpx

Top UK Creatives List 2022

Table of Contents

The Rising Talent Mention

The Rising Talent Mention → Daniel Belgium

Top Creative Project of The Year Mention

Chiraag Parmar Project → Lloyds | M Word


Creativity In Campaign Mention

Charlotte & Lucy Project → Am (i) Normal?

https://youtu.be/UlWbPiXQUAM?list=TLGGeTjdMpZue8kyNzAxMjAyMg

The official list

Explore the list of top UK creatives (In no particular order)

Sam Watkins | Video Editor & Motion Graphic Designer | www.sampwatkins.com

 

Natasha Corne | Photographer | www.natashacorne.com

 

Charlotte & Lucy | Creative team – Encompasses everything from print to PR, to social and experiential work | www.andads.co.uk

 

Cyrus Nderitu | Graphic Designer & Motion Designer | www.cyrusnderitu.work

 

Tania Vicedo | Illustrator | www.taniavicedo.net

 

Kim Whyte | Graphic Design | www.figgydoo.com

 

Salman Alam | Animator | www.youtube.com

 

Jordan Peck | Photographer | www.jordanpeckphoto.co.uk

 

Anna Fernandez | Art director & Integrated Designer | www.anphema.com

 

Victoria Reis | Brand strategy, UX/UI product/installations designer and interactions, print work, social media advertising, and illustration graphics. | www.droolstudios.co.uk

 

Daniel Belgium | Film Producer / Director | www.the-dots.com

 

Boldizsar CR | Director / Filmmaker | www.boldizsarcr.co.uk

 

Giorgia Scavo | Communication Designer & Visual Artist | www.giorgiascavo.com

 

Marvin Serwanga | Copywriter / Content writer | www.marvinserwanga.com

 

Mutuka Sindano | Artist | www.tukadanielcreative.com

 

Alessia Cesana | Music & Fashion Photographer | www.rockandcamera.com

 

Andrés Daniel Panduro Valencia | Contemporary Artist | www.andyvalencia.cargo.site 

 

Chiraag Parmar | Director & Video Editor | www.chiraagparmar.com 

 

Kelly Gellard | Photographer | www.kellygellardphotography.com

 

Mikaela Rice | Hybrid Creative | www.iammikaela.com

 

Jen Maddens | Art Director & Designer | www.jenmaddenstudio.com

 

Marion Bergin | Photographer & Filmmaker | www.marionbergin.com

 

Sophia Carey | Photographer & Videographer | www.sophiacarey.co.uk

 

Declan Kelly | Photographer | www.declan-kelly.co.uk

 

Rachel Freeman | Makeup Artist | www.rachelfreemanmakeup.co.uk

 

Amy Ellis | Makeup Artist | www.amyellismua.co.uk

 

Paul McMahon | 3D Artist | www.therustedpixel.com

 

Grace Ellington | Makeup Artist | www.graceellington.com

 

Georgie Yana | Motion Designer / Graphic Designer | www.georgieyana.com

 

Moss Omey | Designer | www.mossomey.com

 

Jamie Waters | Photographer / Videographer | www.jamie-waters.uk

 

Fiyin Olayide | Art Director / Visual Artist / Videographer | www.fiyinolayide.com

 

Carmen Young | Casting / Stylist / Creative Director | www.carmen-young.com

 

Malcolm Yaeng | Photographer | www.malcolmyaeng.com

 

Kofi Paintsil | Photographer & Creative Director | www.kofipaintsil.com

 

Leonardo Veloce | Photographer / Fine Art Artist | www.leonardoveloce.co.uk

 

Amy Lidgett | Photographer | www.amylidgett.com 

 

Esther Edusi | Photographer / Video Editor / Videographer | www.vimeo.com/edusi 

 

Latoya Fits Okuneye | Photographer | www.latoyafitoor.squarespace.com

 

Chris Tang | Photographer, Stylist and Creative Consultant | www.christangimagery.co.uk

 

Riona O’Sullivan | Makeup Artist | www.rionaosullivan.co.uk

 

Ovelia Transtoto | Fashion | www.oveliatranstoto.com

 

Iuri | Photographer | www.iurinotluri.com

 

Miranda May | Multi-Faceted Director | www.mirandamay.co.uk

 

Sophie Jones | Photographer & Film Director | www.sophiejonesldn.com

 

Taiba Keash | Artist | www.keash.co.uk

 

Renee Efthymiou | Makeup Artist | www.reneeefthymiouartistry.com

 

Ella Lucia | Stylist & Creative Director | www.ellalucia.net

 

Oscar Green | Artist | www.rootseventythree.com

 

Mari Kuno | Makeup Artist | www.kunomari.net

 

Ana Margarita Flores | Photographer | www.vogue.it

 

David Gillers | Makeup Artist | www.instagram.com

 

Tia Ama Amihyia | Creative Director / Photographer | www.instagram.com

 

Elena Cremona | Creative Director / Photographer / Darkroom Printer |www.elenacremona.com

 

Jameela Elfaki | Photographer & Visual Artist | www.jameelaelfaki.com

 

Amelia Deacon | Illustrator | www.ameliadeacon.com

 

Edvinas Reika | Graphic Designer | www.instagram.com

 

Pedro Ramos | Designer / Animator | www.pedroramos.co.uk

 

Alba Urquia | Illustrator | www.instagram.com

 

Piotr Rulka | Fashion Photographer | www.rulkapiotr.myportfolio.com

 

Greta Kuliusaite | Photographer | www.instagram.com

 

Giada Maestra | Illustrator / Artist | www.giadamaestra.com

 

Simian Coates | Photographer | www.simiancoates.com

 

Johana Kroft | 3D Artist | www.johanakroft.com

 

Pauline Mongarny | Photographer | www.paulinemongarny.com

 

Miles Stowey | Lighting Camera Operator & Filmmaker | www.mstowey.com

 

Chloe Rose | Makeup Artist | www.chloerosemua.com

 

Jasmine De Silva | Photographer / Director | www.jasminedesilva.com

 

Connor Wan | Videographer / Motion Designer | www.connorwan.co.uk

 

Tom Kelly | Cinematographer | www.tomjkelly.com

 

Tamara Gitter | Makeup Artist | www.tamaragitter.com

 

Corry Raymond | DoP / Director | www.corryraymond.com

 

Manuela Cochat | Stylist | www.manuelacochat.com

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts