fbpx

Latest Issues

👀 What are generative art NFTs? 🚫 Royalties for creatives 🤯 The FTX hit matters

Wednesday, 16th November – Web3 Creator

View issue

🤯 The age of social media is ending…

Wednesday, 16th November – Curious Creator

View issue

🤳 What makes Gen Z tweet? 🦣 WTF is Mastodon?

Monday, 14th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚥 TikTok SEO… understanding the algorithm

Friday, 11th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤯 Are we seeing the end of Twitter Spaces?

Thursday, 10th November – Web3 Creator

View issue

🤳 TikTok e-commerce story continues 🚀 Web3 marketers…

Thursday, 10th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

💸 Twitter monetization plans for creators 👀 Here’s why creators are flocking to Discord

Wednesday, 9th November – Curious Creator

View issue

💸 Twitter monetization plans for creators 👀 Here’s why creators are flocking to Discord

Wednesday, 9th November – Curious Creator

View issue

🤯 Companies ditching ads on Twitter…

Tuesday, 8th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤖🔥 AI influencers are so hot right now

Monday, 7th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤔 Twitter…the Web3 social media?

Friday, 4th November – Web3 Creator

View issue

Friday, 4th November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤔 Vine making a comeback?

Thursday, 3rd November – Commercial Creator

View issue

🪧 Generative AI sparks a new culture clash among creatives

Wednesday, 2nd November – Curious Creator

View issue

🤯 Social media exhausted? 💸 Time magazine $100 docuseries

Tuesday, 1st November – Curious Creator

View issue

💸 How to diversify your income stream

Monday, 31st October – Curious Creator

View issue

⚠️ BeReal is challenged to keep marketers’ attention

Monday, 31st October – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚥 Brands don’t take BeReal seriously

Friday, 28th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

👻 Metaverse is a ghost town! 🎶 Music festivals & NFT galleries

Thursday, 27th October 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🚥 Shadow banning crucial creators 🔞 TikTok ‘adults-only’ live streams

Wednesday, 26th October – Curious Creator

View issue

🤵‍♀️The suite life of LinkedIn creators

Tuesday, 25th October – Curious Creator

View issue

🌍 How to become a B Corp 💎 A guide to influencer gifting for brands 🤯 Gen Z vs Millennials

Monday, 24th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

💸 Top platforms creators used to earn money this year 🚀 Top tips for growing on YouTube today

Friday, 21st October – Curious Creator

View issue

Friday, 21st October – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚀 Social growth and monetization strategies…

Thursday, 20th October 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

👀 How and where to pitch your NFT collection…

Thursday, 20th October 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🕶 First big move to a virtual workspace ⚠️ Will marketers TikTok Now?

Monday, 17h October – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 Who are Gen Z’s fave brands? 😵 Are GIFs dead?

Friday, 14th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

🎵 Why the music industry needs Web3 👀 Web3 is still censoring adult performers

Thursday, 13th October 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🚀 YouTube Shorts? 💸 Here’s how creators can make money on Instagram…

Wednesday, 12th October – Curious Creator

View issue

🤳 We ‘almost gave up on Instagram’

Tuesday, 11th October – Curious Creator

View issue

Monday, 10th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

Friday, 7th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

NFT sales plunge down by 60% ⚡️ Nikeworld serves as a model for other brands

Thursday, 06th October 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

💼 Instagram is evolving into something more than a portfolio 🚀 How to stand out amongst creative competition

Wednesday, 5th October 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

💸 Marketers unimpressed by Netflix ads 🤳 Brand used TikTok to convince retailers it would sell…

Tuesday, 4th October – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 Where Gen Z and Millennials differ on brand loyalty

Monday, 3rd October – Commercial Creator

View issue

👋 AI art meets marketing 🎮 3 reasons why advertisers should be ‘getting in the game’

Friday, 30th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤳 Is this what it’s like to check into a hotel in the metaverse?

Thursday, 29th September 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🤳💸 TikTok content creation and monetization

Thursday 29th September 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

👀 Why YouTube is dead 📉 Help, I’m broke! How to stably manage finances…

Wednesday 28th September 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🤳 The need for authenticity on social media

Tuesday, 27th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🎶 Why brands are creating original songs for TikTok

Monday, 26th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 How to be serious on social media 🤳 How to drive and benefit from UGC

Friday, 23rd September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚀 Web3 is pushing fans to be the new creators

Thursday, 22nd September 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

💸 How to…approach a price increase

Wednesday 21st September 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🌿 How Patagonia’s shakeup challenges marketers to act on sustainability

Tuesday, 20th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚨 YouTube is testing 5 to 11 unskippable ads 🩳 Napkin shorts fever

Monday, 19th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

💸 How much do people really trust influencers?

Friday, 16th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤳 Queen Elizabeth II NFTs have flooded the crypto markets

Thursday, 15th September – Web3 Creator

View issue

🤯 Why the mid-life crisis can actually be great for creativity

Wednesday, 14th September – Curious Creator

View issue

🌽 Top 3 brand TikToks you need to know about 🚗 Volvo made a song 🤳 How and AI

Monday, 12th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚀 How marketers are really using influencers 💄 Elf Cosmetics 🤝 BeReal

Friday, 9th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 Actually the metaverse looks great… 🚀 Secrets to a successful NFT drop

Thursday, 8th September 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

⚡️ Apple event – iPhone 14, new AirPods and Watch Ultra unveiled…

Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Tech Creator

View issue

👀 An A.I. generated picture won an art prize. Artists aren’t happy.

Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🎛 Can Spotify revolutionise podcast ads? 🏡 Boomers are stars of Airbnb ads

Tuesday, 6th September – Commercial Creator

View issue

🚨 Brands are snatching TikTok creators ⚠️ The BeReal effect 👀 Disney Prime?

Friday, 2nd September 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

Thursday, 1st September 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

Why being bored is essential…👀

Wednesday 31st, August 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🚨 Apple’s antitrust lawsuit & “realiity”

Tuesday, 30th August 2022 – Tech Creator 

View issue

🥛 Got Milk? 👀 Reels are saving Instagram? 🤳 Brands are BeingReal

Monday, 29th August 2022 – Commercial Creator 

View issue

🤳 Going viral on TikTok ⚡️ AI & future of consumers 🤝 Content creators

Friday, 26th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🎬 Hollywood responds to Web3 👀 NFT artists = selling a story 🤳 Mark’s brand new selfie

Thursday, 25th August 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🌍 TikTok fame 😔 Freelance café culture is dying 👀 Being a creative and an influencer

Wednesday 24th, August 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🧀 String cheese for trade 🌍 Creator marketing 🤳 New Reels

Friday, 19th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 Web3 meets typography 🍃 Environment x NFT drops 💸 NFT artist royalties

Thursday, 18th August 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🚀 Run ads or place products in-show? 🤔 Creative agencies X TikTok 💸 YouTube influencers

Thursday, 18th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

👀 Did AI kill the illustrator star? 🌍 Why authenticity is crucial for artists-to-brand collabs…

Wednesday 17th, August 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🤳 LinkedInfluencers? 🔈 Jibble, jibble! 📈 Marketing gas

Tuesday, 16th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤳 Google splitting the ad industry 💸 Why collabs are SO worth it 😎 Ryan Reynolds

Friday, 12th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🔥 Artist burns thousands of paintings in an NFT experiment 👀 Can you be an NFT artist and an environmentalist?

Thursday, 11th August 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

🌍 Why brands need designers 🚀 The future of remote work 📸 Photographers are entering Web3

Wednesday, 10th August 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

🤔 Meta’s livestreaming platform ⚡️Narrative marketing 👀 Instagram takes on BeReal

Tuesday, 9th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

👾 Discord and brands 🌍 TikTok meets podcasts 🤳 Grocers go livestream

Monday, 8th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🤳 How brands are using BeReal to…well, be real! 🚀 Rise of podcasts ads…

Friday, 5th August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

🌍 Why being bored is essential to peace and creativity 🚀 The debut of TikTok Music?

Tuesday, 2nd, August 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

👀 Instagram’s new feature looks a lottttt like BeReal ⚡️Creating a work week that works for you…

Monday, 01st August 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

😶 The Facebookification of Instagram 🚀 Twitter ‘Notes’ the new Medium/Substack?

Friday, 29th July 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

📚 The crypto revolution wants to reimagine books 🚀 An artist’s guide to getting started with NFTs

Thursday, 28th July 2022 – Web3 Creator

View issue

💸 Freelance jobs are being affected by AI 🚀 Make Instagram, Instagram again

Wednesday, 27th July 2022 – Curious Creator

View issue

👀 Netflix is struggling ⚠️ BeReal or Not to BeReal ⚠️ What are Instagram Notes?

Monday, 25th July 2022 – Commercial Creator

View issue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *